Skip to main content

#NewMusicMonday #MondayMotivation #MixcloudMonday TNB Raps and Beats 01

A mix of hip hop, house, electronica and more

Featuring hip hop superstars including Jeezy, J Cole and Kendrick Lamar to Black Milk; long time The New Beatmaker alumni  K15, Walkingshoe, Evil Alex and Cor Stidak; to newer additions to the TNB Family including Ashes and Dreams and Optic.

Full Tracklist:

  • 1'Smells Like Fun' by Lee TNB AKA Monkey Mind
  • 2'Soul Food' by Fabolous & Jadakiss
  • 3'Power' by Rapsody feat. Kendrick Lamar and Lance Skiiiwalker
  • 4'American Dream' by Jeezy feat. J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar
  • 5'Venetian Humidors' by CORSAIR RADIO (Cor Stidak & RaSun the SolBruddha)
  • 6'Making a Murderer' by 9th Wonder feat. Black Thought & Styles P
  • 7'Pick Me Up' by Jaca Zulu X B3NBI
  • 8'Annunaki Dance' Rough Mix by Lee TNB AKA Monkey Mind
  • 9'Gonna Work Out Lee TNB Aka Monkey Mind 'Y' remix' by Ashes And Dreams
  • 10'Havana' by Ashes And Dreams
  • 11'Emerald Skies' Work In Progress by Lee TNB AKA Monkey Mind
  • 12'Facebearer' by Walkingshoe
  • 13'Rita Levoe' by IQ
  • 14'These Streets' by A$AP Ferg and DJ Premier
  • 15'He Don't Know (Lee TNB AKA Monkey Mind 16 Bit flip)' by Adesha
  • 16'Actualized' by DANAE
  • 17'Snack Wrap' Interlude by Evil Alex
  • 18'2 Red Suitcases' by Evil Alex
  • 19'Tidal' by Optic
  • 20'Whenever It Comes To You 94BPM/ Jay Dee Electric Piano Funk' Flip by Tall Black Guy
  • 21'NoYolo' by Ackryte
  • 22'The Jetsuns' by Evil Alex
  • 23''Gold Yamato 791197'' by Time Travelling Toaster
  • 24'Cold Day' by Black Milk
  • 25'Laugh Now Cry Later' by Black Milk
  • 26'Golden Arms' by DistantStarr x Scott Xylo
  • 27'745' by Vince Staples
  • 28'Weight In Gold (Brasstracks Remix)' by Gallant
  • 29'Two Fish (Inuuro Remix)' by Sigrid Raabe
  • 30'Dancing (K15 Remix)' by Omar
  • 31'I Can't Lose (Pomo Remix)' by Mark Ronson feat. Keyone Starr
  • 32'Be Your Girl (Kaytranada Edition)' by Teedra Moses
  • 33'If I Ever Feel Better (Todd Edwards vocal mix)' by Phoenix
  • 34'I Don't Wanna Fall in Love' by Camden Arc | M-Phazes
  • 35'Heartbreaks + Setbacks' by Thundercat
  • 36'Sensitivity (Lee TNB AKA Monkey Mind flip)' by Ralph Tresvant
Get your Music Reviewed by Me: 

Get confidential and personal feedback on your music from me, with a ten day turnaround time for less than 5 Euros.

My tastes range from jazz to house and hip hop and I love helping artists develop their sound.

Click the link below to be taken to my HumanHuman page:

A hobbyist electronic musician for almost ten years and a music writer for almost 15 years, my CV includes DRUM Magazine and se7en (sic) Magazine, bboytechreport, Push Power Promo and HumanHuman.


Popular posts from this blog

Hardware News:Touch Innovations wows with stunning see-through, all-glass, multi-touch control display exuding ‘XG’ factor

MIAMI, FL, USA: physical hardware touch technology and cutting-edge software specialist Touch Innovations is proud to announce availability of XG — a stunning see-through, all-glass design demonstrating its most luxurious touch screen system yet — as of January 3…

Wowing wherever with a seamless bezel-free design, an all-glass body, and a 39-inch see-through PCAP (Projective Capacitive) touch display supporting 10 simultaneous touch points, XG is quite unlike anything anyone has ever seen (or touched), truly exuding that special ’XG’ factor! For this unique combination of function and finesse makes it a perfect fit for impressing clients and audiences alike in almost any fixed location scenario, performance-based or otherwise — on stage, including high-end clubs’ DJ booths, and elsewhere, from hotel lobbies to mall kiosks and museums to showrooms, with much in-between and beyond, such as gaming events and even upmarket restaurants. Realigning performance and infotainment control possib…

The New Beatmaker is Working Towards GDPR Compliance

The New Beatmaker is Working Towards GDPR Compliance

Dear all, whilst The New Beatmaker works towards complying fully with the forthcoming General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) which comes into effect 25 May 2018, a 'bare-bones' version of the website will be online.

A 'fully-fledged' The New Beatmaker will be online in the coming weeks.